Staff

Nina Lüders

Nina Lüders

Executive Director (on maternity leave)

Email: lueders[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Languages: German, English, Polish
Office days: Monday to Friday

More

Nina Lüders studied Political Science in Hamburg, Poznań and Berlin. She is a certified Betzavta Trainer and did an extra degree in Childhood Studies and Children's Rights at Freie Universität Berlin. She became a Programme Manager for the Kreisau-Initiative in 2009 and since 2014 she is its Executive Director.

Elli Kosek

Elżbieta Kosek

Executive Director (deputy during maternity leave)

Programme Manager for Inclusion

Email: kosek[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 65
Languages: German, Polish, English
Office days: Monday to Friday

More

Elżbieta Kosek studied Economy in Berlin and Media Pedagogy in Rostock. From 2007 to 2012 she worked as a Programme Manager in the International Youth Center in Krzyżowa. In January 2013 she started her work for the Kreisau-Initiative.

Paulina Jaskulska

Paulina Jaskulska

Project Coordinator for Inclusion

More

Paulina Jaskulska studied Media Studies in Gniezno, Poland. She has been working for the Kreisau-Initiative since January 2016.

Carolin Wenzel

Carolin Wenzel


Executive Director (deputy during maternity leave)
Programme Manager for Contemporary History & Human Rights

More

Carolin Wenzel has studied Integrated European Studies as well as Culture and History of Central and Eastern Europe in Bremen, Kraków and Frankfurt (Oder). She's been working for the Kreisau-Initiative since March 2011.

Kerim Somun

Kerim Somun

Project Coordinator for Contemporary History & Human Rights

Email: somun[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 63
Languages: German, English, Bosnian/Serbian/Croatian
Office days: Monday to Friday

More

Kerim Somun he has been working for the Kreisau-Initiative since February 2017. His main focus is the project Model International Criminal Court (MICC). He studied Public Administration at the University of Sarajevo and wrote his bachelor thesis on including youth in decision-making processes. His interests focus mainly on human rights, peace building, transitional justice and youth leadership.

Uğur Elhan

Programme Manager for the project "360° Deutschland"

Email: elhan[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 63
Languages: German, English, Turkish
Office days: Monday to Thursday

More

Uğur Elhan studied Sociology, Human Rights Law in Turkey, and Intercultural Conflict Management in Berlin. Since 2003, he has been active in the field of youth work and youth policies. He joined the Kreisau-Initiative in October 2019 and is responsible for the project "360° Deutschland – vielfältig, demokratisch, engagiert".

Elisabeth Kremer

Elisabeth Kremer

Programme Manager for Social-Ecological Transformation

Email: kremer[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Languages: German, English, French
Office days: Monday to Friday

More

Elisabeth Kremer studied German-French studies and European Studies in Germany, France and Denmark. She is a certified teamer of intercultural youth meetings and group-interpreter within the German-French Youth Cooperation. Since May 2018, she has been working as a programme manager in the Kreisau-Initiative.

Johanna Rogge

Johanna Rogge

Project Coordinator for Social-Ecological Transformation

More

Johanna Rogge studied Sociology and Political Science in Leipzig and Peace and Conflict Studies in Marburg. Before her studies she worked as a European Volunteer in the International Youth Meeting Centre of the Krzyżowa Foundation for Mutual Understanding.

Beate Kindler

Beate Kindler

Financial Assistant

Email: kindler[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 38 75 93
Languages: German, English
Office days: Tuesday to Friday

More

Beate Kindler is a banker by vocation. She graduated from a part-time business management studies at the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management. She has been working for the Kreisau-Initiative since September 2014.

Susanne Schade

Susanne Schade

Public Relations Officer

Email: schade[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Languages: German, Polish, English

More

Susanne Schade studied Political Science, Slavic Studies and History of Eastern Europe in Heidelberg (Germany). From 2012 to 2015 she worked in the International Youth Meeting Centre in Krzyżowa Foundation. Since November 2017 she is responsible for Public Relations.

Malwina Szczypta

Public Relations Officer for the project "360° Deutschland"

Email: szczypta[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Languages: German, Polish, English, Spanish
Office days: Monday to Wednesday

More

Malwina Szczypta studied applied linguistics and intercultural communication in Poznan (Poland), Leipzig and Frankfurt (Oder) (Germany). She has been working as a freelance interpreter and translator. She has been responsible for public relations in the Kreisau-Initiative since August 2018.

Daria Noskowa

Volunteer

Email: noskowa[at]kreisau.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 38 75 93
Languages: German, English, Russian
Office days: Monday to Friday

Kreisau-Initiative e. V.
c/o Allianz AG
Merlitzstraße 9
12489 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30 / 53 83 63 64
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 53 02 79 23

Geschäftsstelle

Nina Lüders

Nina Lüders

Geschäftsführerin (in Elternzeit)

E-Mail: lueders[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch
Bürotage: Mo-Fr

Mehr

Nina Lüders studierte Politikwissenschaft in Hamburg, Poznan/Posen und Berlin. Sie ist zertifizierte Betzavta-Trainerin und hat eine Zusatzausbildung in Kinderrechten von der Freien Universität Berlin. Seit Oktober 2009 arbeitet sie als Bildungsreferentin bei der Kreisau-Initiative, seit Dezember 2014 ist sie zudem Geschäftsführerin.

Elli Kosek

Elżbieta Kosek

Geschäftsführerin (Elternzeitvertretung)

Bildungsreferentin für Inklusion

E-Mail: kosek[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 65
Sprachen: Deutsch, Polnisch, Englisch
Bürotage: Mo-Fr

Mehr

Elżbieta Kosek studierte Betriebswissenschaften in Berlin und Medienpädagogik in Rostock. Von März 2007 bis März 2012 arbeitete sie als Bildungsreferentin in der Internationalen Jugendbegegnungsstätte Kreisau. Seit Januar 2013 ist sie bei der Kreisau-Initiative.

Paulina Jaskulska

Paulina Jaskulska

Projektkoordinatorin für Inklusion

Mehr

Paulina Jaskulska ist Medienwissenschaftlerin, sie studierte in Gniezno (Polen), Greifswald und Koper (Slowenia). Sie hat ihren Europäischen Freiwilligendienst im Haus am Maiberg in Heppenheim (Bergstraße) geleistet. Seit Januar 2016 ist Paulina bei der Kreisau-Initiative.

Carolin Wenzel

Carolin Wenzel

Geschäftsführerin (Elternzeitvertretung)
Bildungsreferentin für Zeitgeschichte und Menschenrechte

Mehr

Carolin Wenzel studierte Integrierte Europastudien sowie Kultur und Geschichte Mittel- und Osteuropas in Bremen, Krakau und Frankfurt (Oder). Seit März 2011 ist sie für Kreisau aktiv.

Kerim Somun

Kerim Somun

Projektkoordinator für Zeitgeschichte und Menschenrechte

E-Mail: somun[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 63
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Bosnisch/Serbisch/Kroatisch
Bürotage: Mo-Fr

Mehr

Kerim Somun arbeitet seit Februar 2017 im Bereich Zeitgeschichte und Menschenrechte und ist vor allem für das Projekt Model International Criminal Court (MICC) zuständig. Er studierte Öffentliche Verwaltung an der Universität Sarajevo und schrieb seine Bachelorarbeit zum Thema Einbeziehung von Jugendlichen in Entscheidungsprozesse. Seine Schwerpunkte sind u.a. Menschenrechte, Übergangsjustiz, Friedensbildung und Jugendarbeit. Kerim Somun war zuvor einer der Koordinator*innnen des Projekts MICC Western Balkans.

Uğur Elhan

Bildungsreferent Projekt „360° Deutschland

E-Mail: elhan[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 63
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Türkisch
Bürotage: Mo-Do

Mehr

Uğur Elhan studierte Soziologie sowie Menschenrechte in der Türkei und Interkulturelles Konfliktmanagement in Berlin. Seit 2003 ist er im Bereich der Jugendarbeit- und Jugendpolitik aktiv. Seit Oktober 2019 arbeitet er als Bildungsreferent bei der Kreisau-Initiative und ist vor allem für das Projekt „360° Deutschland – vielfältig, demokratisch, engagiert” zuständig.

Elisabeth Kremer

Elisabeth Kremer

Bildungsreferentin für Sozial-ökologische Transformation

E-Mail: kremer[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Bürotage: Mo-Fr

Mehr

Elisabeth Kremer studierte Deutsch-Französische Studien und Europäische Studien in Deutschland, Frankreich und Dänemark. Sie ist außerdem zertifiziert als Teamerin für interkulturelle Jugendbegegnungen und Gruppendolmetscherin durch das Deutsch-Französische Jugendwerk. Seit Mai 2018 arbeitet sie als Bildungsreferentin für die Kreisau-Initiative.

Johanna Rogge

Johanna Rogge

Projektkoordinatorin für Sozial-ökologische Transformation

Mehr

Johanna Rogge studierte Soziologie und Politikwissenschaft in Leipzig sowie Friedens- und Konfliktforschung in Marburg. Vor dem Studium absolvierte sie 2008/2009 einen Europäischen Freiwilligendienst in der IJBS Kreisau.

Beate Kindler

Beate Kindler

Finanzsachbearbeiterin

E-Mail: kindler[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 38 75 93
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Bürotage: Di-Fr

Mehr

Beate Kindler ist gelernte Bankkauffrau. Sie schloss ein berufsbegleitendes betriebswirtschaftliches Studium an der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management ab. Seit September 2014 arbeitet sie bei der Kreisau-Initiative.

Susanne Schade

Susanne Schade

Koordinatorin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: schade[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Sprachen: Deutsch, Polnisch, Englisch

Mehr

Susanne Schade studierte Politikwissenschaften, Slavistik und Osteuropäische Geschichte in Heidelberg. Von 2012 bis 2015 arbeitete sie als Bildungsreferentin in der Internationalen Jugendbegegnungsstätte Kreisau/Krzyżowa. Seit November 2017 ist sie bei der Kreisau-Initiative für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit verantwortlich.

Malwina Szczypta

Koordinatorin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Projekt „360° Deutschland“

E-Mail: szczypta[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 64
Sprachen: Deutsch, Polnisch, Englisch
Bürotage: Mo-Mi

Mehr

Malwina Szczypta studierte angewandte Linguistik und interkulturelle Kommunikation in Poznań/Posen, Leipzig und Frankfurt (Oder). Im Anschluss an ihr Studium fing sie an, als freiberufliche Dolmetscherin, Übersetzerin und Teamerin zu arbeiten. Seit August 2018 ist sie bei der Kreisau-Initiative für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit in Teilzeit verantwortlich.

Daria Noskowa

Freiwillige

E-Mail: noskowa[at]kreisau.de
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 38 75 93
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch
Bürotage: Mo-Fr

Kreisau-Initiative e. V.
c/o Allianz AG
Merlitzstraße 9
12489 Berlin
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 53 89 31 63 63